Utah State University Alumni Association

Utah State University Logo

Alumni Membership

Utah State University Alumni Association


LinkedIn Facebook Twitter Flickr YouTube Blog

Contact Information

The Student Alumni Association Executive Board is led by a President whose purpose is to oversee the goals and efficiency of SAA, and to work with students and alumni alike in creating life-long Aggies.

Executive Board:

Oakman Kennedy

Oakman Kennedy


Maegan Kasteler

Maegan Kasteler
VP of Traditions

Email: saatraditions@usu.edu

Ian Anderson

Ian Anderson
VP of Networking

Email: saanetworking@usu.edu

Miles Brooks

Miles Brooks
VP of Student Giving

Email: saastudentgiving@usu.edu


Katelin Allen
VP of Public Relations

Email: saapr@usu.edu

Jamie Crandal - Executive Assistant

Talysa Brimley
Executive Assistant


Sheldon Browning

Craig Whyte Director of Student Alumni Engagement
Phone: 435-797-7399
Email: sheldon.browning@usu.edu

Sian Smith

Sian Smith Assistant Director of Annual Fund
Phone: 435-797-0863
Email: sian.smith@usu.edu

Office Contact:

Mailing Address:
David B. Haight Alumni Center
Utah State University
7500 Old Main Hill
Logan, UT 84322-7500

Location: Map it
Phone: 435-797-2055
Toll Free: 800-291-2586
Fax: 435-797-2591
Email: alumni@usu.edu