Utah State University Alumni Association

Utah State University Logo

Alumni Membership

Utah State University Alumni Association

CONNECT WITH US

LinkedIn Facebook Twitter Flickr YouTube Blog

Alumni Advisory Board


Rob Behunin
VP Advancement & Commercialization
9600 Old Main Hill
Logan, UT 84322-9600
Office: 435-797-8657
Email: Robert.behunin@usu.edu


James Morales
VP Student Services
0175 Old Main Hill
Logan, UT 84322-0175
Office: 435-797-1712
Email: james.morales@usu.edu


John Hartwell
VP Athletic Director
7400 Old Main Hill
Logan, UT 84322-7400
Office: 435-797-1850
Email: john.hartwell@usu.edu


Elwin & Marilyn Nielsen
President Emeriti Association
1650 East 1220
North Logan, UT 84341
Home: 435-753-3908
Email: elwinnielsen@yahoo.com


Trevor Olsen
USUSA President
Phone: 435-257-7055
Email: t.sean.olsen@aggiemail.usu.edu


Oakman Kennedy
SAA President
Phone: 303-973-7949
Email: o.kennedy@aggiemail.usu.edu


Erik Mikkelsen and Erika Norton
Elected Advisor
802 Ashton Avenue
Salt Lake City, UT 84106
Cell: 702-677-9889
Email: Emik56@gmail.com
      Erika.k.norton@gmail.com


Jason Pond
Elected Advisor
1552 East 1260
North Logan, UT 84341
Phone: 435-755-7802
Email: jpond@welogostuff.com


Mark and Diane Weese
Elected Advisor
1119 Windsor Drive
Logan, UT 84321 Office: 435-753-2582
Email: mark.weese.b7py@statefarm.com
      diweese@gmail.com


Laurel Alder
Elected Advisor
1757 Mountain View Drive
Salt Lake City, UT 84106-3248
Phone: 801-891-4986 (cell)
Email: cannonalder@comcast.net


Steven Palmer
Elected Advisor
691 S. Auto Mall Drive
American Fork, UT 84003-2495
Phone: 801-404-0387 (cell)
Email: steve@thrivelife.com


Dave Clark
Associate VP, Alumni
7500 Old Main Hill
Logan, UT 84322-7500
Office: 435-797-9618
Email: david.clark@usu.edu


Lane Thomas
Elected Advisor, President
508 N 560 W
Spanish Fork, UT 84660
Home: 801-798-0776
Email: lane.l.thomas@wellsfargo.com


Stephen Noel
Elected Advisor, Past President
PO Box 1036
Eden, UT 84310
Home: 801-476-0303
Email: snoel@smithknowles.com


David Butterfield
Elected Advisor, President Elect
1533 Hayden Ct
Logan, UT 84321-6760
Home: 435-770-3975
Cell: 435-881-1662
Email: dbutterfield@usucu.org


Jeff Hunsaker
Elected Advisor
517 West 100 North
#225 Providence, UT 84332
Phone: 801-368-3358
Email: jhunsaker@yahoo.com


Desiree Stevenson
Elected Advisor
14524 Friendship Drive
Herriman, UT 84096-3470
Phone: 801-446-9965
Email: desireestevenson@gmail.com

Scott Olson
Ex Offico, University Events
7500 Old Main Hill
Logan, UT 84322-7500
Ph. 435-797-0931
Email: scott.olson@usu.edu


Sheldon Browning
Ex Offico, Alumni Outreach
7500 Old Main Hill
Logan, UT 84322-7500
Office: 435-797-7399
Email: Sheldon.browning@usu.edu


Josh Paulsen
Ex Offico, Alumni Director of Marketing
7500 Old Main Hill
Logan, UT 84322-7500
Office: 435-797-8275
Email: josh.paulsen@usu.edu


Lana Archibald
Ex Offico, Alumni Secretary
7500 Old Main Hill
Logan, UT 84322-7500
Office: 435-797-9693
Email: lana.archibald@usu.edu