Utah State University Alumni Association

Utah State University Logo

Alumni Membership

Utah State University Alumni Association

CONNECT WITH US

LinkedIn Facebook Twitter Flickr YouTube Blog

Emeriti Executive Council

 

Elwin & Marilyn Nielsen
President
1650 East 1220
North Logan, UT 84341
Home: 435­-753-­3908
Email: elwinnielsen@yahoo.com


Eugene "Gene" Higham
President Elect
570 Cottonwood Circle
Logan, UT 88341-­1671
Home: 435-­787-­1050
Email: Eugene.higham@gmail.com


Sarah Rule­-Salzberg
Facilities/Dining Arrangements
347 South Center ST
Hyrum, UT 84319
Home: 435-­245-­0728
Email: srule9@gmail.com


Peter and Mary Veronica Kolesar
Scholarship Comittee
1042 N. 1730 E.
Logan, UT 84341
Home: 435-­753-­1853
Email: Peter.t.kolesar@gmail.com
M.v.kolesar@aggiemail.usu.edu


Ruthie Thain
Member at Large/Scholarships
2923 N. 2400 W.
Smithfield, UT 84335
Home: 435-­753-­7215


Rob Behunin
USU Vice President
Advancement & Commercialization
9600 Old Main Hill
Logan, UT 84322-­9600
Office: 435-­797-­8657
Email: robert.behunin@usu.edu




Bill Brindley
Past President/Treasurer
1690 East 1400
North Logan, UT 84341
Home: 435-­752-­9716
E­mail: wabrindley1@gmail.com


Lana Archibald
Exec. Secretary/EXx-Officio Officer Alumni Office
7500 Old Main Hill
Logan, UT 84322-­7500
Office: 435-­797-­9693
Email: lana.archibald@usu.edu


Dave & Deanna Winn
Scholarship Chair
PO Box 569
Mt. View, WY 82939
Home: 435-­770-­5342
E­mail: dedw22@comcast.net


Trevor and Daisy Hughes
Scholarship Commitee
2308 N. 800 E. / PO Box 6363
Logan, UT 84341
Home: 435-­752-­2450
Cell: 435-­881-­4633
Email: tdhughes@pcu.net


Dave Clark
Director of Alumni Relations
Associate Vice President of Alumni & Corporate

7500 Old Main Hill
Logan, UT 84322-­7500
Office: 435-­797-­9618
E­mail: david.clark@usu.edu