Utah State University Logo

Contact Admissions (Undergraduate)

Discover Yourself

31Jul2015

ARTsySTEM: The Changing Climates of the Arts and Sciences

This exhibits showcases works of art that share a…

31Jul2015

The Dorothy and Herbert Vogel Collection: Fifty Works for Fifty States

This exhibit showcases, for the first time, the…

31Jul2015

Artisan Aggie Cheese Tasting & Video Presentation

Sample cheese and learn how it's made!

31Jul2015

Last Train to Nibroc -- Lyric Repertory Company

A funny, touching portrait of two people searching for…

01Aug2015

Saturday Nature Walks -- Swaner EcoCenter

Join us for a nature walk on the Preserve! You will learn…

More events

CONNECT WITH US

Blogger Facebook Twitter You Tube

Admissions Office
Toll Free: 800.488.8108
Local: 435.797.1079
Fax: 435.797.3708
Email: admit@usu.edu

Undergraduate Admissions
Taggart Student Center Room 102
0160 Old Main Hill
Logan, UT 84322-0160


Director of Admissions
Katie Nielsen
admit@usu.edu
435.797.1079


Associate Director of Admissions
Jeff Sorensen
jeff.sorensen@usu.edu
435.797.1109


Associate Director of Recruitment
Corey Mikkelsen
corey.mikkelsen@usu.edu
435.797.2835


Staff Assistant
Tiffany Tolman
tiffany.tolman@usu.edu


Staff Assistant
Amy Chesley
amy.chesley@usu.edu


Associate Director of Enrollment & Recruitment
Craig Whyte
craig.whyte@usu.edu
435.797.8264


Assistant Director of Communications
Lance Leatham
lance.leatham@usu.edu
435.797.7188


Campus Visit Coordinator
Vannessa Howes
vannessa.howes@usu.edu
435.797.8121


Program Coordinator
Lauralee Lyons
lauralee.lyons@usu.edu
435.797.2920


Programmer/Data Analyst
Marie Hicks
marie.hicks@usu.edu
435.797.0978


Residency Officer
Shelby Frauen
shelby.frauen@usu.edu
435.797.8144



Recruitment Staff

Recruitment Specialist
Michael Wilkey
michael.wilkey@usu.edu
435.797.0251
In-State


Recruitment Specialist
Rene Hernandez
rene.hernandez@usu.edu
435.797.8676
Multicultural Recruiter/In-State


Recruitment Specialist
Erin Cowles
erin.cowles@usu.edu
385.646.7750
Wasatch Front


Recruitment Specialist
Melissa Brent
melissa.brent@usu.edu
435.797.1095
Transfer Recruitment


Recruitment Specialist
Katie Ashcroft
katie.ashcroft@usu.edu
Student Ambassadors


Recruitment Specialist
Fota Rasmussen
fota.rasmussen@usu.edu
435.797.7350
USU Regional Campuses


Assistant Director of Recruitment
Tad Sorenson
tad.sorenson@usu.edu
435.797.1378
Out-Of-State


Recruitment Specialist
Jo Olsen
jo.olsen@usu.edu
435.797.8131
Out-Of-State


Regional Recruiter
Whitney Baldwin
whitney.baldwin@usu.edu
702.960.5937
Nevada


Regional Recruiter
Becca Bickham
becca.bickham@usu.edu
303.483.1255
Colorado


Regional Recruiter
Camille Gledhill
camille.gledhill@usu.edu
424.264.6782
Oregon/Washington


Regional Recruiter
Jeff Bryner
jeff.bryner@usu.edu
312.502.3411
Southern California



Admissions Officers

Applications for admission are evaluated by admissions officers based on the first letter of the applicant's last name.

A-B-Co
Leesa Tolman
leesa.tolman@usu.edu
435.797.8143


Cp-D-E-F-G-He
Tonya Sorenson
tonya.sorenson@usu.edu
435.797.1127


Hf-I-J-K-L-Me
Patty Ross
patty.ross@usu.edu
435.797.1623


Mf-N-O-P-Q-R-Sc
Chauntelle Crockett
chauntelle.crockett@usu.edu
435.797.4813


Sd-T-U-V-W-X-Y-Z
Jennifer Caines
jennifer.caines@usu.edu
435.797.0255


Regional Campuses & Distance Ed.
All Applications A – Z
Kaylee Cardon
kaylee.cardon@usu.edu
435.797.1793


International Recruitment

Associate Director of International Recruitment
Chris Peltier
chris.peltier@usu.edu
435.797.7352


International Recruitment Specialist
Ben Wilkey
ben.wilkey@usu.edu
435.797.7351